Crest Advertising Campaign: You Can Say Anything With A Smile

Call me a willing consumer in a key demographic of a capitalist society, but I love a good ad campaign. Crest is already my toothpaste brand, but if it wasn’t, this campaign would make me change my mind. Hell, I almost –almost– took up drinking Canadian just to support the fantastic I Am Canadian campaign.

The ad firm Saatchi & Saatchi of New York won The Gunn Report’s 2009 Best Commercial award for this campaign. It’s well deserved. If you haven’t seen it already, get ready to smile!

One Response to Crest Advertising Campaign: You Can Say Anything With A Smile

  1. It is like you study my head! A person to comprehend a great deal in regards to this, such as you published this e-book inside something like that. I’m sure that one could apply a number of % to electric power what it’s all about household a tad, but instead of in which, that may be wonderful weblog. A wonderful read. Let me absolutely be back. It is like you study my head! A person to comprehend a great deal in regards to this, such as you published this e-book inside something like that. I’m sure that one could apply a number of % to electric power what it’s all about household a tad, but instead of in which, that may be wonderful weblog. A wonderful read. Let me absolutely be back.

Leave a Reply

