My second e-book, Zulu, is now for sale through Amazon’s Kindle Store

Cover_Amazon

Ladies and gentlemen, I’m pleased to say we now have a working link. More importantly, my mother has bought the first copy, so I can now tell everyone else about it. Zulu is currently the 218,622nd most popular e-book for sale in the Kindle Store. I’m pleased to see e-publishing is thriving. With your help, I hope to climb at least an order of magnitude in the rankings. I’m sure there will be a number of updates and additional information in the near future –including a Smashwords link for those of you who do not favour Kindle e-readers– but for the time being I’m just going to say this is a proud moment for me. I hope you enjoy it. If you do, please tell a friend.

Cheers and happy reading!

Now Available at Amazon.com and CreateSpace!

Addendum: As of September 30th, I’ve decided not to publish on Smashwords, focusing all my efforts on Amazon.com. Cheers!

One Response to My second e-book, Zulu, is now for sale through Amazon’s Kindle Store

  1. guitar news says:

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 220 other followers

